News & Events

New for 2019

Love Shack Disco!

Starting 9th May and continuing every 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month until October, dance music from the last 50 years.

Live music for the coming weeks:

Friday 3rd May: Adam Harrod
Thursday 9 May: Love Shack Disco
Friday 10 May: Sue Brooks
Friday 17 May: Chris Wilson
Thursday 23 May: Love Shack Disco
Friday 24 May: an Evening with Bob
Friday 31 May: Jack Clarke

 

Saturday 8 June: Chris Wilson
Thursday 13 June: Love Shack Disco
Friday 14 June: Adam Harrod
21/22/23 June: GY Folk Group, all welcome
Thursday 27 June: Love Shack Disco
Friday 28 June: an Evening with Bob

01692 630321

Open daily Noon - 11.00pm
THE DOG, Ludham, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR29 5NY